Skip to product information
1 of 4

Various - Out Loud: For the Human Rights of Lesbians and Gays [CD]

Various - Out Loud: For the Human Rights of Lesbians and Gays [CD]

UPC: 035828016926

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Goldmine Grading Standards

Media Visual Grading: Very Good Plus
Sleeve Grading: Good Plus (Hole punched on booklet and tray liner)
Case Grading: Near Mint

Release Info

Catalog Number: KFW 169
Label: Knitting Factory Works
Year: 1995
Country: US
Edition: Regular
Matrix information available upon request

Track Listing

1. Melissa Ferrick - Taking a Liking
2. Indigo Girls - This Train Revised (Live-Acoustic Version)
3. Disappear Fear - Michelangelo
4. Billy Bragg - Sexuality
5. Throwing Muses - Finished (Live + Remix)
6. Girls in the Nose - Weddings Are Icky
7. The Mekons - Lucky Star
8. Daniel Cartier - Stumbling Home
9. Everything But the Girl - I Don't Understand Anything
10. Roy Nathanson, Curtis Fowlkes, The Jazz Passengers - Swim to Me
11. The Billy Tipton Memorial Saxophone Quartet - Tri-Monk
12. Judybats - My Dear Friend
13. U2 - Night and Day (Youth's Remix)
14. Voice Farm - Shave Your Head
15. The Gretchen Phillips Experience - Pease Park
16. Betty - Kiss My Sticky (Udderly Romantic)
17. Y'all - My Man, Our Hourses, and Me

View full details