Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various - Dinner Classics: The Italian Album [1989 Compilation] [New CD]

Various - Dinner Classics: The Italian Album [1989 Compilation] [New CD]

UPC: 074644554427

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Info

  • Format: Compact Disc
  • Condition: New
  • Catalog Number: MFK 45544
  • Label: CBS Masterworks
  • Release Year: 1989
  • Original Year: 1989
  • Country: US
  • Edition: Compilation
  • SPARS Code: N/A
  • UPC: 074644554427
  • Marked: No

Track Listing

  1. Canzon Septimi Toni No. 2
  2. The Four Seasons - Violin Concerto in E Major, RV 269, "La Primavera" (Spring): I. Allegro
  3. Overture (Allegro) From The Good-Humoured Ladies
  4. I. Allegro From Concerto in G Major for Two Guitars (Instrumental)
  5. String Quintet in E Major, Op. 13, No. 5: III. Minuetto
  6. III. Menuetto: Allegretto From Sonata for Violin and Guitar, Op. 25 (Instrumental)
  7. III. Rondeau From Sonata Concertata in A Major (Instrumental)
  8. Cantabile for Violin and Guitar
  9. II. Andantino Siciliano From Concerto No. 1 for Guitar and String Orchestra in A Major, Op. 30
  10. Nocturne (Moderato) From the Ballet La Boutique Fantasque
  11. Barcarolle From Sebastian Suite
  12. Dance for Six From William Tell
  13. Rigoletto, Act III: La Donna E Mobile
  14. La Bohème, Act II: Musetta's Waltz
  15. O Soave Fanciulla From La Bohème
  16. Vissi d'arte From Act II of Tosca
  17. Andante Cantabile From Fedora
  18. La Traviata: Overture
  19. Cavalleria Rusticana: Intermezzo
  20. Aida: "Celeste Aida"
  21. O mio babbino caro from Gianni Schicchi


View full details