Skip to product information
1 of 4

Tom Hazleton - Pacem in Terris [Used Vinyl Record LP]

Tom Hazleton - Pacem in Terris [Used Vinyl Record LP]

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grading (Goldmine)

  • Media Visual Grading: Good Plus
  • Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus

Release Info

  • Format: Vinyl Record 12" LP
  • Condition: Used
  • Catalog Number: none
  • Label: Not on Label
  • Release Year: N/A
  • Original Year: N/A
  • Country: N/A
  • Edition: Regular
  • Pressing: N/A
  • UPC: none
  • Marked: No
  • Matrix information available upon request

Track Listing

Side A:

  1. March of the Toys
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Carol of the Drum
  4. Some Children See Him Lily White
  5. Deck the Halls
  6. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem

Side B:

  1. Joy to the World
  2. White Christmas
  3. Greensleeves
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. Wee Lambs in the Heather
  6. Rise Up Shepherds and Follow


View full details