Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Four Lads - The Four Lads Sing: Four on the Aisle [1958 Mono] [Used Vinyl Record LP]

The Four Lads - The Four Lads Sing: Four on the Aisle [1958 Mono] [Used Vinyl Record LP]

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grading (Goldmine)

  • Media Visual Grading: Very Good
  • Outer Sleeve Grading: Very Good
  • Inner Sleeve / Inlay Grading: Near Mint

Release Info

  • Format: Vinyl Record 12" LP
  • Condition: Used
  • Catalog Number: CL 1111
  • Label: Columbia
  • Release Year: 1958
  • Original Year: 1958
  • Country: US
  • Edition: Mono
  • Pressing: N/A
  • UPC: N/A
  • Marked: No
  • Matrix: XLP42971-1A T

    Track Listing

    Side A:

    1. Kiss Me Kate: Another Op'nin', Another Show
    2. Kiss Me Kate: So in Love
    3. Kiss Me Kate: Brush Up Your Shakespear
    4. Kiss Me Kate: Why Can't You Behave?
    5. Kiss Me Kate: We Open in Venice
    6. Kiss Me Kate: Bianca
    7. Kiss Me Kate: Where Is the Life That I Led?
    8. Kiss Me Kate: Too Dam Hot
    9. Kiss Me Kate: Wunderbar

    Side B:

    1. Babes in Arms: Way Out West
    2. Babes in Arms: I Wish I Were in Love Again
    3. Babes in Arms: The Lady Is a Tramp
    4. Babes in Arms: Where or When
    5. Babes in Arms: All at Once
    6. Babes in Arms: Johnny One Note
    7. Annie Get Your Gun: I Got the Sun in the Mornin'
    8. Annie Get Your Gun: My Defenses Are Down
    9. Annie Get Your Gun: I'm an Indian Too
    10. Annie Get Your Gun: The Girl That I Marry
    11. Annie Get Your Gun: Doin' What Comes Natur'lly
    12. Annie Get Your Gun: They Say It's Wonderful


    1. Annie Get Your Gun: There's No Business Like Show Business
    View full details