Skip to product information
1 of 8

The Countdown Singers - Movie Hits [1994 Used Double CD]

The Countdown Singers - Movie Hits [1994 Used Double CD]

UPC: 056775871925

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grading (Goldmine)

  • Media Visual Grading: Near Mint
  • Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus
  • Case Grading: Very Good Plus

Release Info

  • Format: Compact Disc
  • Condition: Used
  • Catalog Number: MSB-2-8719-1 / MSB-2-8719-2
  • Label: Madacy Music Group Inc.
  • Release Year: 1994
  • Original Year: 1994
  • Country: Canada
  • Edition: Regular
  • SPARS Code: N/A
  • UPC: 056775871925
  • Marked: No

Track Listing

  • Disc 1:

    1. The Lion King: Can You Feel the Love Tonight
    2. Philadelphia: Streets of Philadelphia
    3. The Piano: My Big Scret
    4. 4 Weddings and a Funeral: Love Is All Around
    5. Sister Act 2: Never Should've Let You Go
    6. Made in America: Colors of Love
    7. Bram Stoker's Dracula: Love Song for a Vampire
    8. Last Action Hero: Big Gun
    9. The Bodyguard: I'm Every Woman
    10. Lethal Weapon 3: It's Probably Me
    11. Wayne's World: Bohemian Rhapsody
    12. Sleepless in Seattle: Stand by Your Man
  • Disk 2:

    1. Robin Hood - Prince of Thieves: (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
    2. Boomerang: End of the Road
    3. Rush: Tears in Heaven
    4. Days of Thunder: You Gotta Love Someone
    5. Ghost: Unchained Melody
    6. Pretty Woman: It Must Have Been Love
    7. The Bodyguard: I Will Always Love You
    8. The Commitments: Try a Little Tenderness
    9. Green Tomatoes: What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
    10. A League of Their Own: This Used to Be My Playground
    11. Prince of Tides: Places That You Belong
    12. Sleepless in Seattle: When I Fall in Love
View full details