Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Canadian Brass - Strike Up the Band [1987 DMM] [Used Vinyl Record LP]

The Canadian Brass - Strike Up the Band [1987 DMM] [Used Vinyl Record LP]

UPC: 078635649017

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grading (Goldmine)

  • Media Visual Grading: Very Good Plus
  • Sleeve Grading: Very Good

Release Info

  • Format: Vinyl Record 12" LP
  • Condition: Used
  • Catalog Number: 6490-1-RC
  • Label: RCA Victor Red Seal
  • Release Year: 1987
  • Original Year: 1987
  • Country: US
  • Edition: DMM
  • Pressing: N/A
  • UPC: 078635649017
  • Marked: Cut
  • Matrix information available upon request

Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Strike Up the Band
  2. Someone to Watch Over Me
  3. The Rhythm Series (Medley)
  4. A Foggy Day / Nice Work If You Can Get It
  5. The Man I Love
  6. Rialto Ripples
  7. Perludes for Piano: No. 1: Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso
  8. Perludes for Piano: No. 2: Andante Con Moto E Poco Rubato
  9. Perludes for Piano: No. 2: No. 3: Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso

Side B:

  1. Porgy and Bess (Suite): Introduction / Jasbo Brown Blues / Summertime
  2. Porgy and Bess (Suite): It Ain't Necessarily So
  3. Porgy and Bess (Suite): Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  4. Porgy and Bess (Suite): I Loves You, Porgy
  5. Porgy and Bess (Suite): A Woman Is a Sometime Thing / I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  6. Porgy and Bess (Suite): Oh, Lawd, I'm on My Way


View full details