Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Baysiders - The Baysiders and Friends [2000 Compilation] [New CD]

The Baysiders - The Baysiders and Friends [2000 Compilation] [New CD]

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Due to the obscurity of these tracks this collection contains songs that have been transferred from both analog tapes and vinyl sources and therefore may contain tape hiss and other anomalies.

Release Info

  • Format: Compact Disc
  • Condition: New
  • Catalog Number: #7050
  • Label: Everest
  • Release Year: 2000
  • Original Year: 2000
  • Country: US
  • Edition: Compilation
  • SPARS Code: N/A
  • UPC: none
  • Marked: No

Track Listing

  1. Over the Rainbow
  2. Delores
  3. Trees
  4. I'm Looking Around (The Danleers)
  5. You Were Meant for Me
  6. I Found My Baby (The Lexingstons)
  7. Lok for the Silver Lining
  8. No One (The Lions)
  9. All I Do Is Dream of You
  10. White Lilacs in the Rain (Chuck Baker)
  11. My Blue Heaven
  12. Ring Telephone (J.J. Jackson)
  13. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  14. Gone (George Knox & The Ultratones)
  15. Bells of St. Mary's
  16. Foolish (The Danleers)
  17. Comin' Thru the Rye
  18. Chop, Chop - Hole in the Wall (The Boulevards)
  19. Dearly Beloved
  20. When My Baby Went Away (The Lexingtons)
  21. Love Somebody
  22. Janet (Jimmy Holiday)
  23. My Bonnie
  24. It Figures (Jimmy Isle)
  25. Run, Run, Run (Ronny Douglas)
  26. Bonnie (Billy Bryan)
  27. False Face (J.J. Jackson)
  28. How Can I Forget (Jimmy Holiday)
  29. Don't Know Why (Jimmy Isle)
  30. You Say (Ronny Douglas)
  31. I Missed the Boat (Chuck Baker)
  32. All Summer Long (Billy Bryan)


View full details