Skip to product information
1 of 4

Peter Janos - Magic Flute and Other Mozart Greats [1998 Used CD]

Peter Janos - Magic Flute and Other Mozart Greats [1998 Used CD]

UPC: 018111154529

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grading (Goldmine)

  • Media Visual Grading: Near Mint
  • Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus
  • Case Grading: Very Good Plus

Release Info

  • Format: Compact Disc
  • Condition: Used
  • Catalog Number: 11 545
  • Label: Exclusiv
  • Release Year: 1998
  • Original Year: 1998
  • Country: US
  • Edition: Regular
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • UPC: 018111154529
  • Marked: No
  • Matrix available upon request


  • Producer: N/A
  • Mastered By: N/A
  • Mixed By: N/A
  • Recorded By: N/A

Track Listing

The Marriage of Figarobb:
  1. Overture
  2. "Non più andrai", Figaro's aria
The Magic Fluteb:
  1. "Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schön", Tamino's Aria
  2. "Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen", Papageno's aria
  3. "O Isis und Osiris", Priests' Chorus
Don Giovanni:
  1. Overture
  2. "La ci darem la mano", Duet between Zerlina and Don Giovanni
The Abduction From The Seraglio:
  1. "Singt dem großen Bassa Lieder", March and Chorus
  2. "Wenn der Freude Tränen fließen", Belmonte's aria
Così Fan Tutte:
  1. Overture
  2. "Un'aura amorosa", Fernando's aria
The Impressario:
  1. Overture
The Magic Flute:
  1. Queen of the Night, aria
  2. Overture


View full details