Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nina Simone - The Platinum Collection [2017 White] [New Triple Vinyl Record LP]

Nina Simone - The Platinum Collection [2017 White] [New Triple Vinyl Record LP]

UPC: 5060403742476

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Info

  • Format: Vinyl Record 12" LP
  • Condition: New
  • Catalog Number: NOT3LP247
  • Label: Not Now Music
  • Release Year: 2017
  • Original Year: 2017
  • Country: EU
  • Edition: Compilation, White
  • UPC: 5060403742476

Track Listing

Side A:

  1. My Baby Just Cares for Me
  2. I Loves You Porgy
  3. Blue Prelude
  4. He Needs Me
  5. Nina's Blues (Live)
  6. Can't Get Out of This Mood
  7. Cotton Eyed Joe (Live)

Side B:

  1. Forbidden Fruit
  2. Mood Indigo
  3. Willow Weep for Me
  4. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  5. Solitaire
  6. In the Evening by the Moonlight (Live)
  7. You'll Never Walk Alone

Side C:

  1. Porgy (Live)
  2. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  3. Love Me or Leave Me
  4. Just Say I Love Him
  5. That's Him Over There
  6. It Don't Mean a Thing
  7. I Like the Sunrise

Side D:

  1. Little Girl Blue
  2. Don't Smoke in Bed
  3. I Love to Love
  4. The Other Woman (Live)
  5. Good Bait
  6. Black Is the Colour of My True Love's Hair (Live)
  7. You've Been Gone Too Long

Side E:

  1. Work Song
  2. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  3. Plain Gold Ring
  4. Central Park Blues
  5. Solitude
  6. Little Liza Jane (Live)
  7. Gin House Blues

Side F:

  1. Rags and Old Iron
  2. African Mailman
  3. Summertime (Live)
  4. Children Go Where I Send You
  5. Wild Is the Wind (Live)
  6. Stompin' at the Savoy
  7. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me


View full details