Skip to product information
1 of 5

Lynn Baker Quartet - LectroCoustic [CD]

Lynn Baker Quartet - LectroCoustic [CD]

UPC: 805552210224

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Goldmine Grading Standards

Media Visual Grading: Very Good Plus
Sleeve Grading: Very Good
Case Grading: Near Mint

Release Info

Catalog Number: OA2 22102
Label: OA2 Records
Year: 2013
Country: US
Edition: Regular
Matrix information available upon request

Track Listing

1. Troubled Penn
2. One for Billy
3. Cocker
4. Home of the Whopper
5. Secrets Untold
6. Out Swingin'
7. Slow Blow
8. PMDC Blues
9. Mac Coy

View full details