Skip to product information
1 of 4

Luther Vandross - Songs [CD]

Luther Vandross - Songs [CD]

UPC: 074645777528

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Goldmine Grading Standards

Media Visual Grading: Near Mint
Sleeve Grading: Near Mint
Case Grading: Near Mint

Release Info

Catalog Number: EK 57775
Label: Epic
Year: 1994
Country: US
Edition: Regular
Matrix information available upon request

Track Listing

1. Love the One You're With
2. Killing Me Softly
3. Endless Love
4. Everygreen
5. Reflections
6. Hello
7. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
8. Always and Forever
9. Going in Circles
10. Since You've Been Gone
11. All the Woman I Need
12. What the World Needs Now
13. The Impossible Dream

View full details