Skip to product information
1 of 5

Janet Jackson - All for You [CD]

Janet Jackson - All for You [CD]

UPC: 724381014424

Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bargain Bin Item: Not Tested and Sold As Is

Goldmine Grading Standards

Media Visual Grading: Very Good
Sleeve Grading: Poor (Missing booklet and hole punched on liner)
Case Grading: Near Mint

Release Info

Catalog Number: 7243 8 10144 2 4
Label: Virgin
Year: 2001
Country: US
Edition: EMI MFG. Pressing
Matrix information available upon request

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. You Ain't Right
3. All for You
4. 2WayForYou (Interlude)
5. Come on Get Up
6. When We Oooo
7. China Love
8. Love Scene (Ooh Baby)
9. Would You Mind
10. Lame (Interlude)
11. Trust a Try
12. Clouds (Interlude)
13. Son of a Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You)
14. Truth
15. Theory (Interlude)
16. Someone to Call My Lover
17. Feels so Right
18. Doesn't Really Matter
19. Better Days
20. Outro

View full details