Skip to product information
1 of 4

George Strait - Blue Clear Sky [1996 Club Edition] [Used HDCD]

George Strait - Blue Clear Sky [1996 Club Edition] [Used HDCD]

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grading (Goldmine)

  • Media Visual Grading: Very Good
  • Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus
  • Case Grading: Very Good Plus

Release Info

  • Format: Compact Disc
  • Condition: Used
  • Catalog Number: MCAD-11428
  • Label: MCA Records
  • Release Year: 1996
  • Original Year: 1996
  • Country: US
  • Edition: Club Edition, HDCD
  • SPARS Code: N/A
  • UPC: none
  • Marked: No

Track Listing

  1. Blue Clear Sky
  2. Carried Away
  3. Rockin' in the Arms of Your Memory
  4. She Knows When You're on My Mind
  5. I Ain't Never Seen No One Like You
  6. I Can Still Make Cheyenne
  7. King of the Mountain
  8. Do the Right Thing
  9. I'd Just as Soon Go
  10. Need I Say More


View full details