Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eliades Ochoa - Tribute to the Cuarteto Patria [2000 New CD]

Eliades Ochoa - Tribute to the Cuarteto Patria [2000 New CD]

UPC: 724384964023

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Info

  • Format: Compact Disc
  • Condition: New
  • Catalog Number: HOWCD 49640
  • Label: Higher Octave World
  • Release Year: 2000
  • Original Year: 2000
  • Country: US
  • Edition: Regular
  • SPARS Code: N/A
  • UPC: 724384964023
  • Marked: No

Track Listing

  1. Yiri Yiri Bon
  2. Son A La Casa De La Trova (A Son for La Casa De La Trova)
  3. No Quiero Celos (I Don't Want No Jealousy Around)
  4. Calderito De Tostar Café (The Cauldron for Roasting Coffee)
  5. Si En Un Final (If in the End)
  6. Cuando Ya No Me Quieras (When You Don't Love Me)
  7. Si Sabes Bailar Mi Son (If You Know How to Dance My Son)
  8. Tiempo Entero (Full Time)
  9. Por Culpa De Las Mujeres (Blame It on the Women)
  10. Que Murmuren (Let Them Whisper)
  11. Me Voy Pá Sibanicú (I'm Going to Simbanicú)
  12. ¡Qué Sabroseao! (What a Feeling)


View full details