Skip to product information
1 of 2

Daniel Hope - America [2022 New Double Vinyl Record LP]

Daniel Hope - America [2022 New Double Vinyl Record LP]

UPC: 028948621538

Regular price $23.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Info

  • Format: Vinyl Record 12" LP
  • Condition: New
  • Catalog Number: 486 2153
  • Label: Deutsche Grammaphon
  • Release Year: 2022
  • Original Year: 2022
  • Country: EU
  • Edition: Regular
  • UPC: 028948621538

Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Gershwin Song Suite: Fascinating Rhythm (From Lady, Be Good!)
  2. Gershwin Song Suite: Summertime (From Porgy and Bess)
  3. Gershwin Song Suite: 'S Wonderful (From Funny Face)
  4. Gershwin Song Suite: I Got Rhythm (From Girl Crazy)
  5. Gershwin Song Suite: The Man I Love (From Strike Up the Band)

Side B:

  1. Sam Cooke - A Change Is Gonna Come
  2. West Side Story Suite: America
  3. West Side Story Suite: Maria
  4. West Side Story Suite: Tonight
  5. West Side Story Suite: Somewhere
  6. West Side Story Suite: A Boy Like That
  7. West Side Story Suite: I Have a Love
  8. West Side Story Suite: Mambo

Side C:

  1. Florence Price - Adoration
  2. Aaron Copland - Long Time Ago (From Old American Songs, Set 1)
  3. Aaron Copland - At the River (From Old American Songs, Set 2)
  4. Aaron Copland - Hoe-Down (From Rodeo)
  5. Duke Ellington - Come Sunday (From Black, Brown and Beige)

Side D:

  1. Kurt Weill - American Song Suite: September Song (From Knickerbocker Holiday)
  2. Kurt Weill - American Song Suite: My Ship (From Lady in the Dark)
  3. Kurt Weill - American Song Suite: Speak Low (From One Touch of Venus)
  4. Kurt Weill - American Song Suite: Mack the Knife (From The Threepenny Opera)
  5. Samuel A. Ward - America the Beautiful


View full details