Skip to product information
1 of 8

Cole Porter - Anything Goes [CD]

Cole Porter - Anything Goes [CD]

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grading (Goldmine)

Media Visual Grading: Very Good Plus
Sleeve Grading: Very Good
Case Grading: Good Plus

Release Info

Catalog Number: D 154261
Label: Angel Records
Year: 1989
Country: US
Edition: Club Edition
Matrix information available upon request

Track Listing

Anything Goes
1. Overture
2. [Act One] I Get a Kick Out of You
3. Bon Voyage
4. All Through the Night
5. There'll Always Be a Lady Fair
6. Where Are the Men?
7. You're the Top
8. Encore: You're the Top
9. Reprise: There'll Always Be a Lady Fair
10. Anything Goes
11. Finacle Act One
12. Entr'acte
13. [Act Two] Public Enemy Number One
14. What a Joy to Be Young
15. Blow, Gabriel, Blow
16. Be Like the Bluebird
17. Buddie, Beware
18. The Gypsy in Me
19. Finale Ultimo
20. There's No Cure Like Travel
21. Kate the Great
22. Waltz Down the Aisles


View full details