Skip to product information
1 of 4

Ossipov Russian Folk Orchestra [1969 Used Vinyl Record LP]

Ossipov Russian Folk Orchestra [1969 Used Vinyl Record LP]

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grading (Goldmine)

  • Media Visual Grading: Very Good Plus
  • Sleeve Grading: Near Mint

Release Info

  • Format: Vinyl Record 12" LP
  • Condition: Used
  • Catalog Number: C 01689-90
  • Label: Мелодия
  • Release Year: 1969
  • Original Year: 1969
  • Country: USSR
  • Edition: Regular
  • Pressing: N/A
  • UPC: none
  • Marked: No
  • Matrix information available upon request

Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Down on the Moskva River (Introduction to the Opera "Knovanshchina")
  2. Cracovienne - From the Opera "Ivan Susannin"
  3. Dance of the Small Swans - From the Ballet "Swan Lake"
  4. Round Dance (From "Eight Russian Fold Songs for Orchestra")
  5. Dance With Swords - From the Ballet "Gayane"
  6. Fantasy on Russian Folk Themes

Side B:

  1. Concert Piece for Bayan and Orchestra
  2. Scherzo
  3. Fantasy on Themes of Two Russian Folk Songs
  4. Gutsul Dance
  5. Jolly Tunes
View full details